cnc娱乐唯一官网

Vanderbilt Law School Background Image

Contact Us

Career Services Staff

Elizabeth Workman
Assistant Dean for Career Services
elizabeth.workman@vanderbilt.educnc娱乐唯一官网

Nicholas Alexiou
Associate Director
Director, LL.M. and Alumni Advising
nicholas.alexiou@vanderbilt.educnc娱乐唯一官网

Angela Chapman
Associate Director
Director, Employer Outreach Program
angela.chapman@vanderbilt.educnc娱乐唯一官网

Mary Griffin
Assistant Director
Director, Non-visiting Employers
mary.griffin@vanderbilt.educnc娱乐唯一官网

 

Christy Biggs
Recruiting Coordinator
christy.biggs@vanderbilt.educnc娱乐唯一官网

Betsy Key
Associate Director
Director, State Clerkships
elizabeth.b.key@vanderbilt.educnc娱乐唯一官网

Monique Killyon
On-Campus Recruiting Manager
monique.killyon@vanderbilt.educnc娱乐唯一官网

 

Career Services
Vanderbilt University Law School
131 21st Avenue South
Nashville, TN 37203
(615) 322-6192 fax: (615) 343-8467
e-mail: cso@avastd.com
Office Hours: 8 a.m. until 5:00 p.m. Central time Monday through Friday.

w88优德中文版 爱拼彩官网官方 w88优德亚洲官网 w88优德中文官网 澳博网备用网址 海王星娱乐注册网址 澳门24小时娱乐官网 澳门国际银河官网 宝盈会平台 澳门梦幻城娱乐